Reviews

Miller Countrywide Estate Agents has 126 reviews

Rating Guide:
+ +
Excellent
+
Good
-
Poor
- -
Bad
  • Valued Customer 20-Jul-2017
    Service Rating
    +

    My service feedback with Sales

    More feedback throughout the selling process would have been very helpful.

    22-Jul-2017 22-Jul-2017

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback. I am glad to find that overall you where happy with the service you received but I am sorry to see that we could have done better with feedback during the sale progression. Kind regards,<br/>

  • Verified Customer 20-Jul-2017
    Service Rating
    + +

    first class service all round. and at a proper price compared to high st.

    yes of course- first class service at a proper price' unlike high st. also if, sadly sale falls through you are not charged !! try finding that anywhere: i was charged a fortune by a high st firm in orpington for an aborted sale after 3/4 weeks on their books!

    21-Jul-2017 21-Jul-2017

    Thank you for the great 5* review and recommendation for our Miller branch in Falmouth. Great to see you were happy with the price you paid too! Hope to do business with you in future again.<br/>

  • David Simpsonr 12-Jul-2017
    Service Rating
    - -

    The worst service ever

    Absolutely terrible, Could not be worse if they tried

  • Mrs Diane Mitchell, Torquay 08-Jul-2017
    Service Rating
    + +

    My service feedback with Sales

    The Staff went the extra mile for our sale, especially Cheryl, Lucy and Heather they made a very stressful time somewhat easier. Wouldn't hesitate to use them again

    10-Jul-2017 10-Jul-2017

    Thank you for the great review and recommendation. As always, we are glad to hear excellent feedback about the service we provide to our customers. I will pass your comments on to Cheryl, Lucy, Heather and everyone involved at Miller Countrywide in the Torquay branch. <br/>

  • Valued Customer 30-Jun-2017
    Service Rating
    - -

    We could not recommend Miller Countrywide!

    Latterly my wife and I have been very disillusioned with your service and do not have confidence in your company's dealing with our let. I am setting out our reasons below:-<br/><br/>Your main Accountancy Department has been totally incompetent eg. they upset our tenants to a state of despair on...

    03-Jul-2017 03-Jul-2017

    Good Morning,<br/><br/>We are sorry to hear this. Could you please send more information to customercare@countrywide.co.uk and we can look into this for you.<br/><br/>Many thanks

  • T T Bray edustomer, Helston 28-May-2017
    Service Rating
    + +

    My service feedback with Sales

    No problems everything went very easy

    30-May-2017 30-May-2017

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us this excellent review, it's great to see that the Miller Countrywide, Helston team were once again able to provide their proven, 5 star service!<br/>

  • Valued Customer 23-May-2017
    Service Rating
    + +

    My service feedback with Sales

    Have already given Feedback once.<br/>Am now too busy settling into new home!

    25-May-2017 25-May-2017

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us this excellent review, it's great to see that the  Miller team in St. Agnes were once again able to provide their proven, 5 star service!<br/>

  • Verified Customer 22-May-2017
    Service Rating
    + +

    Impressed by quality of service and supportive staff

    I have used Miler Countrywide twice now, once to buy my property and then again to sell it. Both times I have been really impressed with the service! Always contactable for any query I had, however small and so supportive throughout. Got me exactly what I wanted both buying and selling, would highly...

    25-May-2017 25-May-2017

    Thank you for the great review and recommendation. As always, we are glad to hear excellent feedback about the service we provide to our customers. I will pass your comments on to everyone involved at Miller Countrywide in the Plymouth branch. <br/>

  • Verified Customer 21-May-2017
    Service Rating
    -

    Poor communication and customer service

    Charged a fee without telling me why. When I queried also told my usual contact had left but again I was not informed. Finally learnt that monthly rental had been increased.

    22-May-2017 22-May-2017

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We always aim to provide our customers with the best service we possibly can. It is always disappointing to hear when we have failed to achieve this. We take all feedback as a way of learning from this and will strive to improve any areas of concern.Many...

  • Valued Customer 19-May-2017
    Service Rating
    -

    And average performance

    Communication between the letting agency of Millers and the sales Side was not good

    19-May-2017 19-May-2017

    I am sorry to hear that this was your experience but I would like to thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you would like to go into more detail about the concerns you have raised then please email me at review@countrywide.co.uk<br/>